2020 Ken Graves Award Recipient - David Wroten                                                                                                                                               

ASAE Emerging Leader Award - Bill Roachell


ASAE Partner of the Year Award - Marilyn Koehler

ASAE 25h Annual Excellence in Communications Awards

Single Piece - Under $500,000 Budget
Best Management
2019 Good Roads Magazine Winter 2019 - Celia Blasier and Joe Quinn accepted


Single Piece - Over $500,000 Budget
Arkansas Bar Association
The Arkansas Lawyer - Jay Robbins accepted for Anna Hubbard


Overall Campaign - Over $500,000 Budget
Arkansas Bar Association
Arkansas Bar Association Annual Meeting - Jennifer Jones



Overall Campaign - Under $500,000 Budget
EAST Initiative
EAST Conference EASTCON20 - Apryl Jackson and Jessica Dunham

View all photos from November luncheon

Previous Award Winners